Bruvos cc was initially constituted in 1979 as financial services provider specialising in short term insurance, medial aid’s, investments, life assurance and retirement annuities. Ever since then we have run a successful brokerage and are well established in the market. We are one of the leading medium sized brokers and hold agencies with more than 20 insurers and underwriting managers.

We adhere strictly to all business practices and in particular to the requirements of the Financial Services Board and the provisions of the FAIS Act. In view of the rapid growth of the company a decision was made in 2016 to split the organisation in to two separate entities being Bruvos cc and Bruvos Wealth cc. Bruvos cc now focuses purely on all forms of short term insurance and Bruvos Wealth cc conducts life assurance, investments, wills and medical aid

The Bruvos

Team

Graham Bruce

Managing Member

graham@bruvos.co.za

Rory Bruce

Client liaison manager

rory@bruvos.co.za

Leon Brits

General manager

leon@bruvos.co.za

Ellize Fisher

Supervisor

ellize@bruvos.co.za

Zenande Nyokana

Underwriting

zenande@bruvos.co.za

Geraldine Pillay

Underwriting and claims

geraldine@bruvos.co.za

Jeni Cook

Group scheme manager

jeni@bruvos.co.za

Lindie Thoane

Claims

lindie@bruvos.co.za

Althea Montsho

Data capture

althea@bruvos.co.za